• Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex

Contact Us

Management

Name Position Direct Line Ext. Email Fax
Dick Koebbe President 513-947-2536 103 dick@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Brian Reed V.P. Global Power Products 513-947-2533 109 brianreed@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Debbie Lee Accounting 513-947-2531 121 debbie@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Sherry Sandusky V.P. Operations 513-947-2532 108 sherry@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Josh Durden V.P. Eger Advantage 513-947-2414 303 josh@egerproducts.com 513-732-0890
Dave Koebbe V.P. Rotational Molding, Thermoforming & New Product Development 513-735-7063 204 davek@egerproducts.com 513-732-6747

Eger Prdoucts Plant 1 - Global Power Products

Toll-Free: 877-265-9925 Direct: 513-753-4200 Address: 1132 Ferris Road Amelia, OH 45102 Fax: 513-753-9888

Sales Global Power Products

Name Position Direct Line Ext. Email Fax
Josh Link Plant Manager Global Power Products 513-947-2537 115 link@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Austin Boyer Sales/Account Manager 513-947-2544 113 austinboyer@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
John Chatfield Global Sales Manager 513-947-2538 102 chatfield@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Kent Willie Materials Manager 513-947-2535 106 kent@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Josh Durden V.P. Eger Advantage 513-240-5220     513-240-5220
Eric Green Senior Design Engineer 513-947-2540 105 eric@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Greg Payne Production Manager Global Power Products 513-947-2544 113 gregpayne@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Kim Marthaler Traffic Manager Global Power Products 513-947-2534 101 kim@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Darren Ficke Shipping & Receiving Global
Power Products
513-947-2539 105 darren@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Julian Kirby Quality Manager Global Power Products 513-947-2541 111 julian@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888
Steve Brunner Senior Tooling Engineer Global Power Products 513-947-2542 112 steve@egerproducts.com 513-753-9888

Eger Products Plant 2 - Rotational Molding & Thermoforming

Direct: 513-735-1400 Address: 4226 Grissom Drive Batavia,OH 45103 Fax: 513-732-6747

Sales Rotational Molding & Thermoforming

Name Position Direct Line Ext. Email Fax
Dave Koebbe New Product Development Manager 513-735-7063 204 davek@egerproducts.com 513-732-6747
Brandon Sandusky Inside Sales Manager Rotational Molding & Thermoforming 513-735-7062 203 brandon@egerproducts.com 513-732-6747
Dave Amis Maintenance Supervisor Rotational Molding & Thermoforming 513-735-7069 201 daveamis@egerproducts.com 513-732-6747
Dawn Watson Traffic Manager Rotational Molding & Thermoforming 513-735-7060 210 dawn@egerproducts.com 513-732-6747

Eger Products Plant 3 - Ceiling Products Division

Direct: 513-947-2410 Address: 2010 Glenn Parkway Batavia, OH 45103 Fax: 513-732-0890

Sales Ceiling Products Division

Name Position Direct Line Ext. Email Fax
Josh Durden V.P. Eger Advantage 513-947-2414 303 josh@egerproducts.com 513-732-0890
Angie Cox Production Manager Eger Advantage Ceiling Products Division 513-947-2416 300 angie@egerproducts.com 513-732-0890
Ashley Durden Account Manager Ceiling Products Division Ceiling Products Division 513-947-2412 301 ashley@egerproducts.com 513-732-0890
Lisa Hugenberg Account Manager Ceiling Products Division Ceiling Products Division 513-947-2413 302 elisa@egerproducts.com 513-732-0890


Contact Information
First Name 
Last Name 
Title
Company
Email Address
Website
Phone Number
Fax

Street Address


City
State
Zip Code
Message
Check the box to be added to our mailing list